Calendar

Jul 05: 🌑 New Moon of ...
Jul 21: 🌕 Full Moon of Tvímánaðr #8 🐟
Jul 22: 👈 Today 📍
Aug 04: 🌑 New Moon of ...
Aug 19: 🌕 Full Moon of Kornskurðarmánaðr #9 🌾
Sep 03: 🌑 New Moon of ...
Sep 18: 🌕 Full Moon of Haustmánaðr #10 🏹
Sep 18: 🎉 Haustblót (Tue Sep 17 to Thu Sep 19) 🌽 📖
Sep 22: Autumnal Equinox 🌄
Oct 02: 🌑 New Moon of ...
Oct 02: 🕯️ Álfablót 🧝‍♀️ 📖
Oct 17: 🎉 Vetrnætr (Wed Oct 16 to Fri Oct 18) 🍁 📖
Oct 17: 🌕 Full Moon of Gormánaðr #11 🦫
Nov 01: 🌑 New Moon of ...
Nov 15: 🌕 Full Moon of Ýlir #12 🥶
Dec 01: 🌑 New Moon of ...
Dec 15: 🌕 Full Moon of Silðemanuður #13 🌌 📖
Dec 21: Winter solstice ✨
Dec 21: 🎉 Jól (Sat Dec 21 to Thu Jan 02) 🎄 📖
Dec 30: 🌑 New Moon of ...
Jan 13: 🌕 Full Moon of Jólmánuðr #1 🐺
Jan 29: 🌑 New Moon of ...
Feb 12: 🌕 Full Moon of Jólmánuðr #1 🐺
Feb 28: 🌑 New Moon of ...
Mar 14: 🌕 Full Moon of Gói #3 🐛
Mar 20: Vernal Equinox 🌄
Mar 29: 🌑 New Moon of ...
Apr 13: 🌕 Full Moon of Einmánaðr #4 🌸
Apr 13: 🎉 Ostara (Sat Apr 12 to Mon Apr 14) 🌷 📖
Apr 13: 🕯️ Dísablót 👩‍👩‍👧 📖
Apr 13: 🎉 Sigrblót (Sat Apr 12 to Mon Apr 14) 🔥 📖
Apr 27: 🌑 New Moon of ...
May 12: 🌕 Full Moon of Harpa #5 🌸
May 27: 🌑 New Moon of ...
Jun 11: 🌕 Full Moon of Skerpla #6 🍓
Jun 21: Summer Solstice 🌅
Jul 10: 🎉 Miðsumar (Wed Jul 09 to Fri Jul 11) 🌞 📖

Subscribe to events in your calendar using this link

https://wikingweather.com/sv/eventfeed/